TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: I Really Can’t Afford It


This happened to me the other day. I felt bad for not donating, but I really cannot afford that. Once I am successful, I will definitely be doing a lot of charity work. Help myself now so I can help others later. And video games are needed, as I love them and I make let’s play videos. Justified.

Update: I just noticed something funny about the woman in the comic. *face palm*

Follow us on Twitter:
Matt @thebustedcouch
Jerva @jerva

Become a fan on Facebook.

YouTube Channel

3 Responses to “TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: I Really Can’t Afford It”

  1. I lulled

  2. Haha, excellent. 😀

    How are you? I got your Bioshock pre-order bonus.

  3. I hate this time in the mall. I know it’s worse for you because you’re plainclothed.

Leave a Reply

