TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: The Return


After PAX East ’12, I had a bit of trouble adjusting back to my usual routine. Going back to work was depressing, after taking a week off. Regardless, I am back now, and I have a new hobby: Warmachine! It’s a fantastic table-top game, and it’s an easy change over for me, considering I used to play Warhammer and Warhammer 40,000 years ago. If you have any interest, check out the Privateer Press website for details on this awesome steam-punk based table top game.

This all brings me to the latest comic. Click the image below to view!

TheBustedCouch: The Return

Follow me on Twitter: Matt @thebustedcouch

Or on Tumblr: bustedcouch.tumblr.com

Also become a fan on Facebook.

One Response to “TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: The Return”

  1. […] post:  TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: The Return « Neverending Gaming Posts Related to TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: The Return « Neverending GamingA return to Games […]

Leave a Reply

