TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: ObseSSXion


Since SSX came out, my competitive side has been unleashed. It`s a fun game, but it can be quite time consuming. Click the picture below to view the comic.

TheBustedCouch: ObseSSXion

Follow me on Twitter: Matt @thebustedcouch

Or on Tumblr: bustedcouch.tumblr.com

Also become a fan on Facebook.

One Response to “TheBustedCouch Comic Strip: ObseSSXion”

  1. I can’t get over what SSX has done to me! I totally understand!
    Awesome work on the shading, it looks really rad!

Leave a Reply

