The Beginning Of Something Great: TheBustedCouch Comic Strip


Recently, I started dieting. It’s a low-carbohydrate diet, and it’s really damn annoying. I’ve done one before, and lost a lot of weight, and I’ve gained some back. Time to lose it.

Anyway, this comic reflected a small thought I had the other day. I sort of pity Pac-Man. Poor guy.

Click the image to view. If you like what you see, show a friend.
13.01.12 - TheBustedCouch - Diets Suck

This is the beginning of a comic strip I plan to do at least once a week. Soon there will also be a fully functional website (thebustedcouch.com), since I purchased the domain name yesterday. This means that, in another month or two, I’ll likely be leaving Neverending Gaming. I’ll save the proper goodbye for when it’s actually time.

Follow me on Twitter as well: Matt @thebustedcouch

Leave a Reply

