Purchase For Monday, November 28, 2011: Dirt 3 (PS3)


In case anyone wondered, Day 5 of the Steam Autumn Sale did happen, but I didn’t buy anything. There were still some good deals, but a lot of them were games I already owned.

Dirt 3 PS3
Yesterday I picked up Dirt 3 for the PS3. It was on sale at GameStop for $19.99, so I couldn’t pass it up.

It’s a great game so far. I’ve only done one event so far, but the controls feel the same as Dirt 2, and the sense of speed is still there.. It’s a nice looking game as well. I’ll invest a lot more time into this game….once I finish up everything else.

Leave a Reply

