Steam Autumn Sale Day 4! Purchase: Dungeon Defenders


Dungeon Defenders was on sale for only $7.49. It is an action RPG, tower defence, team-based game where you fight off waves of incoming enemies. I have only played the demo on PS3, but I could not pass up the sale price on this. It is a fun game, and I expect to play it sometime soon.

Since this seems a little too short, I will just add in that Skyrim has not let up its grip on me yet. 60.5 hours has been invested so far, and there are many more hours remaining. I plan to finish Resistance 3 within the next couple of days or so and post a review then. It is a bit late, but I have had way too many games to get through on my own, so I am just happy to say that it will be done.

Leave a Reply

