Steam Autumn Sale Day 3! Purchases: Serious Sam HD (1+2), Sanctum, and Flight Control HD


It is now the third day of the Steam Autumn Sale, and the following are my purchases.

Serious Sam HD 1 and 2 are bundled together for $2.99 today. These games bring me way back to my late teens when the original games came out. They were a hit at our LAN parties back then. Now I finally own the HD remakes, and perhaps they will encourage me to get the new Serious Sam game.

Sanctum is a game that I noticed quite a while ago, but never picked up. It is a first-person shooter with 4-player co-op. The price was right today, so I snagged it for only $2.49.

Flight Control HD was sitting there, and it was extremely cheap at $1.24. For that price, I figured it was a chance I could afford to take.

Leave a Reply

