Steam Autumn Sale Is On Now! Purchases: Orcs Must Die! +DLC, Dejobaan Collection and Fallout New Vegas: Lonesome Road DLC


The Autumn Steam Sale just started and there are some nice deals on.

“Orcs Must Die!” is on sale for $3.74 and the downloadable content for the game is on sale as well (Artifacts of Power is $0.62 and Lost Adventures is $0.99). I’ve never played the game, but I have only heard good things. I’ll be trying it out soon.

The Dejobaan Collection is a game pack which includes the following games: “1…2…3…Kick It! (Drop That Beat Like an Ugly Baby)”, “Aaaaa! – Brutal Concussion”, “AaAaAA!!! – A Reckless Disregard for Gravity”, “AaaaaAAaaaAAAaaAAAAaAAAAA!!! for the Awesome”, and “The Wonderful End of the World”. I’ve seen these games on sale before, and the only one I really caught interest in was “AaaaaAAaaaAAAaaAAAAaAAAAA!!! for the Awesome”. I figured I may as well get them all, since it was only $9.99 for the pack.

Oh, and just as an update, I tried “AaaaaAAaaaAAAaaAAAAaAAAAA!!! for the Awesome” and it’s excellent. Simple gameplay, but still a challenge to get a high score. Definitely worth $4.99 so far and it has 84 levels? or more. Around there.

Fallout New Vegas DLC “Lonesome Road” was the last piece of DLC released for the game, and now I have them all. Funny thing is I haven’t tried out any of them yet. It’ll be an excuse to go back to play the game through again later. The DLC is on sale now for $4.99.

Leave a Reply

