Purchase for Tuesday, November 15, 2011: Assassin’s Creed: Revelation Ultimate Edition (PS3)


Many might say that I have failed, as far as the Assassin’s Creed series is concerned. The first game is the only one I have really put any effort into playing, and that was back when it first came out. I never finished it.

Now I own all of the Assassin’s Creed games and still haven’t touched them for the most part. Once I finish up with a bunch of other games, I plan to play through all of them and do some catching up.

Assassin's Creed Rev UE
Assassin’s Creed: Reveltion’s Ultimate Edition is $79.99 and comes with the Signature Edition content, as well as an encyclopedia. It’s definitely not as impressive as many of the other CE stuff that I have seen this year. Having opened the resealable bag and taken a look through it though, it surprised me a little bit. Look at the pictures below.


The typical Signature Edition case.

AC Rev Encyclopedia
The encyclopedia.

Art Cards
Here’s a surprise. I didn’t realize, until I opened the packaging, that the cardboard in the back was actually an envelope full of pictures. I thought it was a piece of cardboard so that the encyclopedia wouldn’t get all bent or folded during shipping.

Leave a Reply

