This Battlefield 3 Trailer Got Me Pumped. I Am Ready!


It’s almost at the point now where I cannot wait any longer. I need to have this game and it is bringing back so many good memories of Battlefield 2 (not Bad Company 2). For once, I want a game for it’s multi-player more than for it’s single-player. Also, this has co-op, so I won’t ever have to play it by myself.

Video at the top courtesy of this Kotaku article right here and the co-op video can be found at this link here.

Leave a Reply

