Purchases for August 13, 2011: Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice (PS3) and Ratchet and Clank Future: Tools of Destruction (PS3)


Yesterday I picked up these two games for some very cheap prices (roughly $10-12 each).


Disgaea 3: Absence of Justice wasn’t really on my must-have list of games, but I still do enjoy this series. It’s a game where you can invest a lot of time, and I still have a lot of games that I haven’t finished. I saw this for cheap, and thought it’s about time I owned it.

The Ratchet and Clank series has always been good, but they are not on my must-have list either. I waited to pick up Ratchet and Clank Future: Tools of Destruction for cheap, and I’ll likely pick up A Crack in Time sometime soon as well. Hopefully I get around to playing through them. And for once, I didn’t really care if it was a Greatest Hits case or not, I just grabbed it up.

Leave a Reply

