In The Mail: Area-51 (PS1)


Area-51
Today I received Area-51 in the mail. This game was one of my favourites back in the arcade, and I even had this for my PS1 at one point before. The only difference between then and now is that I have a light gun to use with it. Now all I need is a second light gun that is compatible with it, as I currently have 2 Guncons (original Guncon and a Scorpion) and 1 Light Blaster. I’ll need to do some research and find out which light gun is best.

Area-51 came in near mint condition, with only some very light scratches on the disc. E-Bay seller: dkw_entertainment

Leave a Reply

