Purchase For Tuesday, July 12, 2011: Tranformers: War for Cybertron (PS3)



As I mentioned in an earlier posting, GameStop’s Summer Power Sale is on right now, and some games have dropped in price significantly. Tranformers: War for Cybertron is one of them, as it’s down to $19.99.

It’s a fairly decent game, but it’s not quite as good as I had hoped it would be. Maybe I need to play it a bit more, but it just seems a bit…clunky or sluggish? I can’t quite put my finger on it. More on this when I get around to finally putting more time into it. I’m just glad I waited until it dropped in price.

Leave a Reply

