More On Rage and id Software.


Thanks to Kotaku’s article for the video. Check it out below.

This is one game that I am really looking forward to. I’ve had it pre-ordered for about a month now. As the release date (October 4, 2011) grows closer, things keep looking more and more promising. I’m curious how the game will do on consoles though. It mentions in the video that the console versions will be running at 60 fps. That would be amazing, but I hope detail won’t suffer too much. I’m not too worried about that though, considering I have my pre-order for PC.

It’s been a while since id released anything, and I am just hoping that this game turns out to be as good as it looks.

Leave a Reply

