In The Mail: Ace Combat 5 (PS2)


I purchased this game off of E-Bay and finally received it in the mail a couple of days ago. Recently, I’ve rediscovered the Ace Combat series, and now I want to collect all of them.

This game was purchased off of the E-Bay user dangevin and came in the described shape stated on the auction. It works perfectly fine, and I’m glad to see it enter my collection.

Picking up the older Ace Combat games is getting me all excited for the next one. Hopefully it’ll keep the quality of the series intact.

Leave a Reply

