The Playstation Store Came Back Online Today.


But where the hell is Outland? I heard worry about this game not doing well due to the store being down. They have these other games on there that I haven’t even heard of, and Outland is no where to be seen. I’m annoyed, considering it and Chime are the only games I really want to play (Outland more so than Chime).

However, they do have the Infamous 2 demo out now, and I did download that. It’s fairly decent, but the demo feels almost exactly the same as the first game. You get a new power and some parts of the environment are destructible. I have the game on pre-order, so we’ll eventually see what the full game is all about.

Leave a Reply

