Purchases for Sunday, March 13, 2011: Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary Edition (Wii) and Valkyria Chronicles (PS3)


Valkyria Chronicles and Super Mario All-Stars

Since I missed the first printing of the Super Mario All-Stars 25th Anniversary Edtion release, I pre-ordered it and made sure I got it this time around. I don’t plan to open it.

Valkyria Chronicles was still sealed and at a used price at work, and it’s been sitting there for a long time. I decided to get it, since I have heard so many people say it’s a great game. I’ll play it some day….when I finally make it through all of the other games I own.

Demon’s Souls is still in my PS3, and I can’t see it coming out for a while. This has put all of my other gaming efforts on hold, for the most part anyway. Bulletstorm, Killzone 3, Dead Space 1 and 2 and so on are being neglected. Last night I kicked the Dirty Colossus’s ass. Not sure what I will be killing next. Maybe the Dragon God should be put on the hit list next.

Leave a Reply

