Purchases for Tuesday, February 15, 2011: Marvel vs Capcom 3 Special Edition (PS3) and a Sony Bluetooth Head Set.


Today Marvel vs Capcom 3 was released and I had it pre-ordered, so I went and picked it up. I also thought it was about time to grab a bluetooth head set, and stop using my crappy Socom usb head set.

Marvel vs Capcom 3 (MvC3) is pretty damn awesome so far. I’ve played through Arcade Mode once and unlocked Akuma and saw Wesker’s ending. I’ve also done some of the missions for Wolverine, Iron Man, and The Hulk. Haven’t tried the online stuff yet, but I will tonight. I’ll be breaking my thumb in for this, so it might take a few days to get comfortable with this game. Blisters are evil bitches.

I haven’t tried out the head set yet, but I will eventually. When it’s charged.

2 Responses to “Purchases for Tuesday, February 15, 2011: Marvel vs Capcom 3 Special Edition (PS3) and a Sony Bluetooth Head Set.”

  1. Mawds and I have been honing our skillz at this, we must meet on the field of battle!

  2. I agree. We shall. I’ll dedicate an hour a day to MvC3 for you guys, so that I am more of a challenge.

Leave a Reply

