Purchase for Tuesday, February 1, 2011: Lunar: Silver Star Harmony (PSP) and N.O.V.A. (PSN Mini)


As the title says, I purchased some more games! Woo! Bet you weren’t expecting that!

On Tuesday, I was at work and noticed a Collector’s Edition copy of Lunar: Silver Star Harmony and couldn’t pass it up. The original Lunar is one of the best games I ever played and I cannot wait to play it through again.

I also picked up N.O.V.A. on the PSN store. It’s a mini, and it’s a first person shooter. I regret this purchase, as it is not a very good game for the few minutes I put into it. Might be alright if I were to load it up on my PSP, but I don’t really care that much.

Nothing much else is up otherwise. I finished Mass Effect 2, and started playing through it again on Insanity. Dead Space 2 is now in my PS3, and it’s fantastic. More on this stuff soon.

Leave a Reply

