What’s Up.


Well, I am finally quitting my horrible job and focusing on my new career as a personal trainer. I got my hands on some money and now have a good buffer. I will be moving in May, hopefully, which will give me access to some broadband internet. Soon I will be able to play some online multiplayer and give some fuller reviews of the games that I’ve been playing.

As far as playing games is concerned, I have been playing a lot of Infinite Space (about 16 hours in), but otherwise not much else. I have enough money to invest in some more PC components, so expect to hear about a new nVidia 480, a new case and a new power supply. With this, hopefully I will be alright and won’t have to buy anymore PCs for another 3 years.

Anyway, that’s all I have. There was some news articles that I was reading over the past few days that I will post tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

