Purchase For Wednesday, March 31, 2010 (Infinite Space) And What I’ve Been Playing Lately


Infinite Space

Today, as I was coming home from my girlfriend’s place, I decided to finally pick up Infinite Space for the Nintendo DS. I had heard a few things about the game, and what drew me to it was the ship building and customization part of the game. I love that kind of stuff.

I had a chance to play through the tutorial and travel to the first space port in the game, and the game seems alright. I haven’t had the chance to try the customization part of the game yet, but I really only played it for 15 or 20 minutes so far. The battle system is not bad though, but it will take me a little getting used to.

On the topic of playing games, I have returned to playing my PSP. The games I’ve been playing are WipEout Pure and Prinny. I played WipEout a lot at PAX while waiting in lines, and began playing Prinny on the drive back home. I’ve made a bit of progress in each game (especially Prinny). I’ll likely have Prinny beaten very soon. Expect a review.

Leave a Reply

