Games Purchased Thursday, March 25 – Friday, March 26, 2010


Brutal Legend

On the road trip to Boston, we had stopped at a Target. At this Target, I had noticed that Brutal Legend was on sale for $20. I picked it up, naturally.
Games purchased at PAX East 2010

While at PAX, as mentioned in my report, I purchased three used games at one of the booths. All of them were Nintendo 64 games, and they were: Armorines: Project S.W.A.R.M., Wave Race 64, and Wrestlemania 2000.

I have only had a chance to play Armorines out of the games I have listed here, and it is such a pain in the ass to control. I hope that, once I get a hang of the controls, it will improve. It was a game I wanted when it originally came out, but I could never find it anywhere. I have a thing for Starship Troopers, so naturally it was a game I wanted badly.

Leave a Reply

