Just An Interesting Article About GameStop


I just read this recently, and thought that it’d be a good thing to share. Especially if you are looking for a job, or are already starting a new job, at GameStop.

I actually will be applying for a job, in the near future, at a GameStop. This somewhat discourages me, but it’s not like it’s on the top of my list of jobs to apply for. It’s more of a back up, in case the other 20 or 30 jobs I am applying for fall through.

There are a lot of things in the article that I have witnessed as a customer. It’s actually not all that far fetched. It’s somewhat funny and scary at the same time. I knew it wasn’t supposed to be everything that a gamer thought it might be to work there, and this is a first hand account of someone who worked there. If you’re thinking of applying, check it out.

Leave a Reply

