Failing.


Alright, so I thought I was going to be getting a lot more gaming in, but it hasn’t been happening. I’ve been quite busy, and can only speculate on when I’ll be playing any games. I am hoping maybe to get in a little gaming tonight after work, but I am not sure. Maybe revisit some old games (maybe get back to some Sea Quest on the Atari, or some Splatterhouse on the Turbo Grafx).

As far as progress is concerned, other than finishing off Dead Space Extraction, I have only played a little bit more of the single player campaign in Modern Warfare 2. I finished one more mission. I think I only have 4 more left to go. Shouldn’t take me long to finish, if I just sit down and do it.

I plan to get together with Magic again sometime soon to game with a bunch of people. Once this is planned, I’ll make another post on it. Laynix and I will likely get together next week for some gaming, so expect a post on that sometime soon.

Leave a Reply

