I’ve Been Busy. Time To Get Back To Some Gaming.


You may have noticed the lack of posting going on. I apologize for this, but I’ve been doing a lot of studying for an exam. I literally haven’t played any games for a week now. It’s very sad and depressing. Before I got really into the studying, I did play a little bit, but not a lot.

I did play a little bit more Modern Warfare 2, but only did a couple more missions. I think I am going on to the 7th mission right now. Only had one frustrating part so far, and it really wasn’t all that bad.

I plan to make a return this week and play some games finally though. I want to get a bit of Uncharted 2 done on Crushing, and maybe throw in some Demon’s Souls. Likely more Modern Warfare 2 as well. I will likely beat that, considering it’s really not a long game.

I’ll also take this opportunity to toss out a few news articles.

Steam’s VAC system has been used by Infinite Ward to ban a few cheaters in Modern Warfare 2. About 2,500 people won’t be playing online anymore. That’s good. I fucking hate cheaters.

I like Robin Williams. I wish he’d make some fucking good movies sometime soon. These Disney movies and whatever other generic comedy shit he’s been bringing out the past few years have really been depressing. That and he could have been on a better show. Fucking Fallon.

Sorry for dropping all of the F bombs. I’m at work. Deal with it. Fuck.

This would be so fucking awesome. If there ever was a cast for a Half Life movie, this would make me cum. Hard.

Libraries just got better. Win.

Leave a Reply

