Mail For July 16, 2009


Today I finally received BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger Limited Edition for the Playstation 3. I gave up on EB Games, since they told me I couldn’t get the limited edition. I still need to go down there and get my money back. Likely should do that before July 29th. I haven’t tried the game yet, since I have been busy all day. Expect a post about the game sometime soon. I paid practically double the price for this copy.


I originally received a copy on Monday, but the seller had accidentally sent me a copy for the 360. I messaged him, and I am glad that this person actually gave a shit about customer service. I sent it back, and the seller got the Playstation 3 version back from where ever it got sent, and he shipped it to me. He paid for the return shipping and everything was resolved quickly. I really appreciate that. The E-Bay seller is future.legend, and I will likely buy from them again. *thumbs up*

Leave a Reply

