FUCK! FUCK! FUCK! BLAZBLUE DELAYED! FUCK!


Alright, I am a bit annoyed with this. I think that is a bit obvious.

I called EB Games this morning to see if it had came in. It was originally supposed to be out on July 1 (Wednesday), and was pushed to July 3 (Friday). Well, I called and they told me July 29th! WHAT THE FUCK!? I think the guy I was talking to about it could tell I was agitated. I really wanted to kill him, but it’s not his fault. I feel sorry for the onslaught of horror those brave men have to face.

Time to look into the reason for the delay! TO THE INTERNET!

Update: So EB Games called me today and told me that I am not going to be able to get a Limited Edition copy of the game. The manufacturer isn’t making anymore copies. FUCK! I guess now I have to go to E-Bay for it. This is so fucking annoying.

Leave a Reply

