What I’ve been up to


So, I haven’t made a post in a while, and I blame it all on procrastination! I actually made one last night but I must have forgot to push the Publish button. Anyway, this post is just for an update on what games I’ve been playing lately.

I finished Red Faction: Guerrilla on, let’s say Tuesday. It was great (I may make a post of a review later), and I’ll likely platinum it eventually, but after I finish a couple other games, like Infamous and Prototype.

I’ve had enough Sword of the Stars for now. It’s fun, but it’s also very addictive, and I can just sink way too much time into it.

When I’m not at my computer/PS3/basically all of my consoles, I’ve been playing Final Fantasy on my PSP. It’s one of my favorite NES games and I really like playing it with the PSP graphics.

I’ve also been playing a lot of Eve Online. We had a war going on for a couple of weeks there, but it’s over now, and I’ve been mining a fair bit for the corp and doing some missions. I’ll be getting a Hulk in a little over a week.

Lastly, I’m back playing The Lord of the Rings Online (lotro) again. My brother is playing again along with a few other friends, and the summer festival is going on, and they just released book 8, so there’s a bunch of new stuff to do.

Leave a Reply

