Update For July 1, 2009


It’s been a few days since I posted and I don’t have a lot of time to make this post. I will get right to it.

I’ve been playing Final Fantasy Crisis Core and making alright progress. It is an enjoyable game, but very easy.

Monster Hunter Freedom Unite has a bit of a learning curve to it, but it is entertaining. I am not going to play it anymore until I finish Crisis Core.

Ghostbusters is actually really hard. Not brutally hard, but I am not playing on hard. I am playing on Experienced. I am currently battling Stay Puft. He is a bastard.

Those are the games I have lined up for the next while. BlazBlue was delayed and is now due out on Friday. More on that when it finally comes out.

Leave a Reply

