It’s Electrifying!


Yesterday, Laynix went down to Kitchener to pick up his copy of inFamous, and I was able to talk him into picking up my copy as well. I got off work last night, picked it up, went home and played it.


If you don’t know the plot to the game, here is the basics. You are a bike messanger, and you were delivering a package. While you are biking to your destination, the package explodes and takes out a huge portion of the city. You awaken and find yourself in the burning ruins. You have inherited electical super powers, and and you can use them for good deeds, or evil. It’s up to you to find out what happened, and why you have these powers.

I am currently playing through as a goody-good. I will talk more on this when I have played more. I have only played 5 missions so far.

3 Responses to “It’s Electrifying!”

  1. I understand inFamous is good, but does it have UFC cage fighting? No? Then it isn’t as awesome as UFC Undisputed which I’m addicted to.

  2. Haha, how do you think I feel? I have both games, and I am addicted to both of them. On top of that, I am playing Persona 3 and Resistance: Retribution. *sigh* Cross Edge is in at EB now too.

  3. Oh, and still playing Grid a little bit.

Leave a Reply

