An Infamous game enters my PS3’s slot and doesn’t come out for a while


As Matt said in the previous post, I have Infamous. It is very good. So far, it has been a lot of fun, and there’s a lot more fun in store.
I’ve just become the second level of evil, and I’m about half way through unlocking the first island of the game (like GTA).
There are these things called blast shards scattered all over the game, and there are 350 of them to find, so it’s going to be a while. I’m getting close to 100, and finding them isn’t that bad. You just need to be near them and press L3 and they show up as blue dots on the mini map. You then just need to scale a building or what ever else it’s stuck to to pick it up. There are lots of power ups and lots of reapers to kill. It’s great.

I’ve also updated a previous post about when I bought games when I was in Waterloo with Matt, and added pictures.

It’s time to get back to playing Infamous and mining in Eve.

Leave a Reply

