Uncharted. It’s done. I’m finished. Finally!


This should have been posted long ago, but it had to wait. It had to wait for me to get around to actually finishing Uncharted. But I have. It’s done. Platinum!

I took a long ass break from playing the game, but I recently decided I needed to platinum it. Partially because I was nearly done, and the platinum was so close, and partially because it isn’t even my game. It’s on loan from Brock, who happened to go from 0-100% in 3 days.

Anyway, the game is great, it’s very frustrating at times, but the controls are perfect and make for a very fun game. It’s definitely one to play if you own a PS3.

Leave a Reply

