Mail For March 24, 2009


Today’s post will be quick. I received, yes, more mail today.

I received Tetris for the Nintendo Game Boy. It’s in decent shape. A woman at work wanted a copy, so I found one for her. This is it.

I also received 10 Game Boy plastic game cases. I needed some for some of my old Game Boy games, and now I have some extras. Yes, there are only 7 in the picture. I put some of my old games in some of them before I thought about taking the picture. I am sure you can take my word that 10 came in my order.

No gaming session news today. I haven’t had a chance to play anything. When I get home from work I will have more time to play a bit before sleeping.

Leave a Reply

