Quick Post On Gaming Last Night


I have been progressing steadily through Resident Evil 5. I am at the beginning of Chapter 5 now. I am still enjoying it.

This morning, near the end of my shift, I took a brief moment and unleashed my Game Boy Advance SP to play a little bit of Operation C. I must have played this game a hell of a lot when I was younger. It’s a bit more difficult than I recall it being before. Maybe I am just rusty? Anyway, I made it to the second area of the game. Not a lot of progress, but I really haven’t been playing it on a consistent basis.

I am almost finished The Summer Tree. Once that is done, I shall have time to commit to more gaming and more posts. As mentioned in the title, this is a quick post and I am afraid this is all the news I have for you.

Leave a Reply

