Yet another bunch of games


First is Diddy Kong Racing. I’ve played this a few times but I’ve never owned it. I got it from Matt for my second copy of Metroid for the NES. It’s in great shape with only a bit of light wear and minor marks on the labels.
Next are some games I bought from Scotty’s in Walkerton. They are: Legendary Wings, Wizards & Warriors, A Boy and His Blob, Tailspin, The Flintstones, and Psychonauts. I’ve played a bit of Psychonauts, and it is fantastic. It’s a platform game that I could have got for PC for next to nothing, but I wanted it for the PS2, and it’s in near perfect condition. I’ve never played any of the five NES games I bought on the NES, and only played A Boy and His Blob on an emulator. They all work fine after cleaning. I tried Flintstones, and it’s pretty shitty, but what the hell, it has a manual.

2 Responses to “Yet another bunch of games”

  1. Hahaha. “I tried Flintstones, and it’s pretty shitty, but what the hell, it has a manual.” Awesome. *claps*

  2. And besides that, I eventually want to have all of the NES carts.

Leave a Reply

